Découvrez Huit parcours de golfs avec vue océan ou Pyrénées

Chiberta Golf

The sea-front holes leave a real memory. Chiberta in Anglet is one of the great classics that any golfer, passing on the Basque coast, must discover.

Chantaco Golf

In Saint-Jean-de-Luz, the so-called "cradle" of Basque golf dates back to the thirties. Tradition, sporting atmosphere and respectability of a domain that resonates from L''me of the Lacoste family. Their daughter Catherine won the American Open in 1967.

Epherra Golf

The flyer displays:  "Epherra, rustic Golf"! This golf course is located in Souraïde near the spa resort of Cambo-les-Bains. Friendliness to the extreme for a hilly golf that can become very athletic.

Golf de la Nivelle

In Ciboure, a few steps from St-Jean-de-Luz, a technical and hilly route, with a magnificent view of the Atlantic Ocean and the Pyrenees. The course is an 18-hole par 70, with a length of 5590 meters.

International Ilbarritz Golf Training Center

Designed by the architect Pierre Tavakolian, it is the training place of high level golfers, ideal also to take his first steps on a course. A 9 holes facing the ocean, by 32, a length of 2176 meters.

Makila Golf Club

The talent of the American architect Rocky Roquemore has been to preserve the wild aspect of the environment. For the pleasure of the eyes: a landscape with the Pyrenees as a backdrop, at the gates of Bayonne.

Golf de Biarritz le Phare

So British!! In 1887, British resorts in Biarritz wanted to practice their favourite sport. They set up a golf course on the Lighthouse Plateau. Over the ocean, it stretches over 34 hectares. It is a par 69 with a length of 5402 meters.

 

Arcangues Golf

A few steps from the ocean, the famous American architect Ronald Fream composed with the oaks wooded holes, and in the Meadows more aerated holes.

Back to top

GOLF

page golfs

Découvrez Huit parcours de golfs avec vue océan ou Pyrénées

Golf de Chiberta

Les trous de bord de mer laissent un réel souvenir. Chiberta à Anglet est un des grands classiques que tout golfeur, de passage sur la côte basque, se doit de découvrir.

Golf de Chantaco

A Saint-Jean-de-Luz, celui que l'on surnomme le "berceau" du golf basque date des années trente. Tradition, ambiance sportive et respectabilité d'un domaine qui résonne de l''me de la famille Lacoste. Leur fille Catherine remporta en 1967 l'open américain.

Golf Epherra

Le dépliant l'affiche : "Epherra, golf rustique" ! Ce golf se situe à Souraïde près de la station thermale de Cambo-les-bains. Convivialité à l'extrême pour un golf vallonné qui peut devenir très sportif.

Golf de la Nivelle

A Ciboure, à deux pas de St-Jean-de-Luz, un parcours technique et vallonné, avec une vue magnifique sur l'Océan Atlantique et les Pyrénées. Le parcours est un 18 trous par 70, d’une longueur de 5590 mètres.

Centre International d'Entraînement Golf d’Ilbarritz

Conçu par l’architecte Pierre Thevenin, c'est le lieu d’entraînement des golfeurs de haut niveau, idéal aussi pour faire ses premiers pas sur un parcours. Un 9 trous face à l’océan, par 32, d’une longueur de 2176 mètres.

Makila Golf Club

Le talent de l'architecte américain Rocky Roquemore a été de préserver l'aspect sauvage de l'environnement. Pour le plaisir des yeux : un paysage avec les Pyrénées en toile de fond, aux portes de Bayonne.

Golf de la Nivelle

A Ciboure, à deux pas de St-Jean-de-Luz, un parcours technique et vallonné, avec une vue magnifique sur l'Océan Atlantique et les Pyrénées. Le parcours est un 18 trous par 70, d’une longueur de 5590 mètres.

Centre International d'Entraînement Golf d’Ilbarritz

Conçu par l’architecte Pierre Thevenin, c'est le lieu d’entraînement des golfeurs de haut niveau, idéal aussi pour faire ses premiers pas sur un parcours. Un 9 trous face à l’océan, par 32, d’une longueur de 2176 mètres.

Makila Golf Club

Le talent de l'architecte américain Rocky Roquemore a été de préserver l'aspect sauvage de l'environnement. Pour le plaisir des yeux : un paysage avec les Pyrénées en toile de fond, aux portes de Bayonne.